Unsere Mitarbeiter

Mario Batista
0271 89057-13
batista@bbz-siegen.de

Ralf Becker
0271 89057-30
becker@bbz-siegen.de

Rüdiger Bradtka
0271 89057-18
bradtka@bbz-siegen.de

Sybille Demmer
0271 89057-0
demmer@bbz-siegen.de

Joachim Döhring
0271 89057-15
doehring@bbz-siegen.de

Jörn Eling
0271 89057-16
eling@bbz-siegen.de

Claudia Erickson
0271 89057-22
erickson@bbz-siegen.de

Klaus Fenster
0271 89057-28
fenster@bbz-siegen.de

Johanna Fick
0271 89057-26
fick@bbz-siegen.de

Andreas Giehl
0271 89057-17
giehl@bbz-siegen.de

Achim Gruhn
0271 89057-20
gruhn@bbz-siegen.de

Manuel Günther
0271 89057-14
guenther@bbz-siegen.de

Judith Hamers
0271 89057-21
hamers@bbz-siegen.de

Katharina Heinemann
0271 89057-36
heinemann@bbz-siegen.de

Ute Joachimczak
0271 89057-35
joachimczak@bbz-siegen.de

Reinhard Klankers
0271 89057-14
klankers@bbz-siegen.de

Christoph Klens
0271 89057-13
klens@bbz-siegen.de

Peter Kohl
0271 89057-14
werkstattsk@bbz-siegen.de

Gertrud Klöpperpieper
0271 89057-12
kloepperpieper@bbz-siegen.de

Silke Meffert
0271 89057-19
meffert@bbz-siegen.de

Sigrid Meyer
0271 89057-0
info@bbz-siegen.de

Matthias Müller
0271 89057-14
mueller@bbz-siegen.de

Alfred Neeb
0271 89057-25
neeb@bbz-siegen.de

Karl-Heinz Neubauer
02753 509037
neubauer@bbz-zaw.de

Jennifer Novak
0271 89057-33
novak@bbz-siegen.de

Anja Pabst
0271 89057-626
pabst@bbz-siegen.de

Tanja Plett
0271 89057-31
plett@bbz-siegen.de

Melanie Plicht
0271 89057-24
plicht@bbz-siegen.de

Beata Polko
0271 89057-27
info@bbz-siegen.de

Manuel Raichle
0271 89057-37
raichle@bbz-siegen.de

Olga Scherer
0271 89057-27
info@bbz-siegen.de

Michael Schöttes
0271 89057-13
schoettes@bbz-siegen.de

Werner Steffe
0271 89057-32
steffe@bbz-siegen.de

Uwe Stephan
0271 89057-13
stephan@bbz-siegen.de

Hanan Tahmaz
0271 89057-13
tahmaz@bbz-siegen.de

Lars Thielmann
0271 89057-38
thielmann@bbz-siegen.de

Iwanka Thomas
0271 89057-23
thomas@bbz-siegen.de

Marie Wenzel
0271 89057-11
wenzel@bbz-siegen.de

Martin Wißmann
0271 89057-13
wissmann@bbz-siegen.de